Reviews

7.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.1
Property location
8.8
Facilities
6.7
Staff
7.6
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Francisco
    br

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maggie
    es

    Review score

    7.5
    29 January 2018

    I wouldn’t stay there again

    The water in the shower didn’t drain much so you could only have a very quick shower No duvet on the bed , just a day cover which wasn’t so nice ! And the lights in the room were super bright !
    The location is great , right in the center ..
    Rustam
    it

    Review score

    10
    27 October 2017
    Good accommodation. Very good location next to with downtown centre
    Rebecca
    au

    Review score

    10
    20 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christoph
    be

    Review score

    5.0
    31 August 2017

    Nice location but too expensive for what it is (to avoid)

    Room (looks nice on picture but looks fake when we went in), bathroom (noise of the water installation), price
    Location
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    26 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tim
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    13 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terry
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    29 July 2017

    The Girl that gave me the Keys Was Wonderfull

    It was in the Center of City
    Réka
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    27 June 2017
    We have to be there until 9p.m., after them they close the office. The parking place is 800 m far from the hotel and 1,5 euro/day.
    Good location, cheap price.
    Przemyslaw
    pl

    Review score

    6.7
    21 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    se

    Review score

    9.2
    16 June 2017
    Would have been good with a fridge in the room to store water. Our bus didn't leave until later in the day and we asked the staff if we could store our bags there during the day which we could not. There's no other baggage storage in Sanremo to use, so this was obviously a big problem.
    Perfect location in the city center, close to everything. Good wifi. Very clean and spacious room. Comfy bed and nice bathroom, seem to have been renovated not long ago. Good aircon.
    Aigerim D
    kz

    Review score

    8.3
    15 May 2017
    there is no left luggage service - not in the apartments, not in train station at all. So we asked another hotel to leave luggage till our train - they helped us for free.
    location is great
    Tamar
    ge

    Review score

    3.3
    13 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it

    Review score

    10
    7 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    29 July 2017
    The place it near of the beach and the town center.