This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.1
Property location
8.7
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.4
Value
7.5
Reviews
    Maggie
    es
    7.5
    29 January 2018
    I wouldn’t stay there again
    The water in the shower didn’t drain much so you could only have a very quick shower No duvet on the bed , just a day cover which wasn’t so nice ! And the lights in the room were super bright !
    The location is great , right in the center ..
    Rustam
    it
    10
    27 October 2017
    Good accommodation. Very good location next to with downtown centre
    Rebecca
    au
    10
    20 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christoph
    be
    5.0
    31 August 2017
    Nice location but too expensive for what it is (to avoid)
    Room (looks nice on picture but looks fake when we went in), bathroom (noise of the water installation), price
    Location
    it
    9.6
    26 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tim
    gb
    7.9
    13 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terry
    gb
    8.3
    29 July 2017
    The Girl that gave me the Keys Was Wonderfull
    It was in the Center of City
    Réka
    hu
    9.2
    27 June 2017
    We have to be there until 9p.m., after them they close the office. The parking place is 800 m far from the hotel and 1,5 euro/day.
    Good location, cheap price.
    Przemyslaw
    pl
    6.7
    21 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    au
    9.2
    16 June 2017
    Would have been good with a fridge in the room to store water. Our bus didn't leave until later in the day and we asked the staff if we could store our bags there during the day which we could not. There's no other baggage storage in Sanremo to use, so this was obviously a big problem.
    Perfect location in the city center, close to everything. Good wifi. Very clean and spacious room. Comfy bed and nice bathroom, seem to have been renovated not long ago. Good aircon.
    Aigerim D
    kz
    8.3
    15 May 2017
    there is no left luggage service - not in the apartments, not in train station at all. So we asked another hotel to leave luggage till our train - they helped us for free.
    location is great
    Tamar
    ge
    3.3
    14 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    miroslaw
    ca
    9.2
    28 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adrian
    nz
    7.9
    25 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    albin
    si
    7.9
    21 July 2016
    No reception, wrong tel.number for contact...
    Perfect location.
    Gary
    gb
    6.7
    12 July 2016
    Basic but good value
    at
    8.8
    15 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Billy
    se
    9.2
    27 March 2016
    Would return!
    Ventilation wasn't the best unfortunately and the shower was a bit flimsy. The glass panels in particular.
    The bed, location, cleanliness and desk. Brisk and excellent service.
Close